ISR Sales Training Reviews | Hear what our clients have to say!

What People Say About Us

Don’t take our word for it, hear what our clients have to say…

  • review rating 0  Our entire team absolutely loved the 2 days and have started integrated all teachings both into our professional and personal lives! Ryan was incredible and we recommend anyone on the fence to dive in and make the investment!

    thumb Young Greg
    3/11/2020

    review rating 0  My name is Alma Edmunds, i have attended “Certified Ballers” this weekend and want to share my thoughts about Ryan’s speech - it was amazing! He toughed my heart and inspired to improve myself, my sales skills. When Ryan said: “ Knowledge is not power! Action is Power” i decided i will learn and act at the same time , i started to understand what I need to close sales. Also his idea to be selfish to be able to help others make me feel happy to invest into myself. Thanks, Ryan! God bless you! A lot of new success!

    thumb Alma Berlizhanova-Edmunds
    3/01/2020

    review rating 0  Very practical easy to understand and highly engaging training

    thumb Anthony Clem
    2/05/2020
  • review rating 0  Just finished another powerful day of sales training with Ryan. Our sales team learnt so much. Thanks for your help Ryan.

    thumb Milton Young
    1/31/2020

    review rating 0  Excellent presentation and highly recommend to any business out there that is vested in their people and want to see them succeed.

    thumb Dane Howker
    1/31/2020

    review rating 0  Ryan and his team at ISR are truly servant leaders who are set out to add value and improve the lives and businesses around them. I can't say that for many companies but these guys genuinely care for your best interests. World-class is the only way to describe the sales training that the offer, don't think of it as a cost, think of it as an investment, you'll be doing yourself a disservice by not engaging with these guys! Couldn't recommend them enough!

    thumb Max Lau
    1/19/2020
  • review rating 0  I had the privileged to be apart of the SWISH training program over the weekend. What an experience!!! There is sales training, then there is SWISH training. Day one out of the weekend and I have already applied so much to not only my role but also my daily structure WITH success... The gents, Ryan and Jack are geniuses in their own right. Providing a program with extraordinary value and teaching relevant skills in today's day and age with technology, marketing and so much more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !

    thumb Alexandra Louise McNally
    12/09/2019

    review rating 0  I was fortunate to attend the amazing December #SWISH Bootcamp with the amazing Ryan & Jack. Can’t recommend them highly enough. For any business owner wanting to grow professionally and personally you must get involved. I was left buzzing more than Jack! Can’t wait to implement some more skills! Thanks ISR!

    thumb Abbie Wilson
    12/09/2019

    review rating 0  ISR Training and SWISH Academy are heads above any other sales training companies — with very talented folks like Ryan, Jack and Rob Hawkes. I strongly believe that you can trust what they say and their follow up. Insights such as those from NLP (neurolinguistic programming) are insightful and pragmatic in their application— resulting in improved sales and business outcomes. I have dealt with many training organisations and these guys are at the top!! My highest recommendation!

    thumb Kenneth Kramme
    11/19/2019
  • review rating 0  Over the weekend I participated in the SWISH Sales training Boot camp and WOW what an action packed couple of days it was. Jack and Ryan were both Fantastic and were very easy to learn from. One thing I liked the most about over the 2 days was that it wasn't just 100% structured workbook style learning, it was a fun and interactive way of learning through role playing, active questioning and group discussions to all help each other. I hope the other boot campers learnt as much as me and can now implement the techniques, strategies and mindsets to better themselves in both Personal and career goals. Thanks again to Ryan and Jack and ISR for a great weekend and I hope to cross paths with you both again in the future.

    thumb David McDonnell
    9/23/2019

    review rating 0  Thank you to Ryan and Jess for helping us especially over the last few weeks we thought we had a sales problem in F A C T we had a lot of other problems which we have now found solutions to. I am a realist in knowing nothing is ever as quick fixing as you think..... there are other things we clearly need to work on as a business and personally before we can come back and do more training which WE will 100% once these things are addressed if you want honesty and someone to tell you straight these guys are awesome not gurus - 100% authentic and genuine we loved and spent every cent well with this team!

    thumb Rachael Harrison
    8/24/2019

    review rating 0  Yes I would definitely recommend these guys. They give up there time to also help the small business giving it ago. There fanstastic mentors to help keep you going forward even when your exhaust.

    thumb Susan Otto
    8/01/2019
  • review rating 0  Again, today, ISR connected gracefully with my life and business. From Chris Blackburn taking the time to call me and let me know of the product packaging seminar which he and I had indeed been discussing (so relevant) to Jack Corbett's training this afternoon. Incase you haven't witnessed Jack Corbett in action, you be should warned that he is not only like a rapper (vibrantly illuminating his subject) but also a professor of everything (he can give examples of his methods for any member of his audience no matter their industry or field). Jack shines bright like a trillion watts together with his crew.

    thumb Ben Hinton
    5/21/2019

    review rating 0  Met Jack and Ryan at the National $ales Conference in Adelaide - they’ve truly immersed themselves in the Art of Sales/Selling. Great information with an awesome, honest and respectful approach to customers. Whether you’re a seasoned sales professional or just starting out, you will learn something new from Jack, Ryan and the team at ISR.

    thumb Julian Robins
    5/17/2019

    review rating 0  Sat through a sales training seminar with Jack & Ryan last week ... they hold true to what they say... every other presenter tried to sell us something. Jack and Ryan simply taught and stood firm to their philosophy of sales, and helped people. I also had 60 minutes on the phone with Rob Hawkes from ISR, and his help and ethics mirrored those of Jack and Ryan ... great to know and organisation that does what it teaches.

    thumb Glen Davie
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Jake came to our work at Ifly Indoor skydiving It was fantastic, I have been in sales and even though there was a lot I had heard before. I did learn some new techniques and also just re booted my brain. I would highly recommend giving your staff some training to help sales. Sometimes your sales are only as good as the staff you employ. Thank you 😊

    thumb Fiona Conder
    4/06/2019

    review rating 0  An experience like never before. Powerful content, great delivery Ryan yesterday was awesome, Today Jack is just as Awesome. Thanks I’m looking forward to growing together.

    thumb Lyndon Holland
    3/31/2019

    review rating 0  ISR Training training has had an outstanding effect on the Walsh Accountants team. After our 5 week course, our Accountants are role playing every day in our daily huddles and we are finessing scripts ready for our first batch of client calls. We regularly invest in development training for our team and never have we seen such motivation and impact from a training course. I can say with full confidence that ISR Training is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    thumb Rachael 'Bella' Keuning
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Having been in sales for over 10 years, and apart of other training boot camps; I found ISR training surprisingly refreshing. In particular the ethical approach to being a salesperson & the tools to reinforce that ethical customer friendly approach to the sales process. The one thing that resonated with me (particularly now implementing some new tools gains) was that inevitably a positive, value-packed outcome is available for both a sales team and their customers with the right approach and mindset.

    thumb Ethan Whitney
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  My business partner and I attended the SWISH 2-day bootcamp last week and were absolutely blown away by the ideas, strategies, and general enthusiasm from Ryan and the ISR team. Ryan's story is particularly inspiring and lends a huge amount of credibility to the overall success of ISR and the content of the program. I highly recommend any business owners or sales people to take part in this very well designed, structured, and delivered program - you won't regret it!

    thumb Sean Melis
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  World Class, Industry Leading, Integrity Driven Sales Training The SWISH Bootcamp by ISR Training over delivered in terms of quality content with over 20 hours of targeted training covering in detail the entire sales process . The ISR Training team deliver the essence of professional sales training with two key non-negotiable fundamentals that set them apart from many others, Integrity and honesty, Selling With Integrity Selling Honestly The ONLINE SWISH ACADEMY is the ultimate sales training resource, the addition of new weekly training material guarantees the academy remains current and perfect for every salesperson. Ideal for those wanting to develop a new career in sales or the experienced professional sales person who just wants to do it right.

    thumb Andy Cross
    3/11/2020
  • review rating 5  Ryan and his team at ISR are truly servant leaders who are set out to add value and improve the lives and businesses around them. I can't say that for many companies but these guys genuinely care for your best interests. World-class is the only way to describe the sales training that the offer, don't think of it as a cost, think of it as an investment, you'll be doing yourself a disservice by not engaging with these guys! Couldn't recommend them enough!

    thumb Max Lau
    1/19/2020

    review rating 4  The chaps delivering know their stuff! Their delivery was not forced and seemless. They explained topics and concepts effectively where others had failed before. Highly recommended to any business owner - you cannot sell a secret!

    thumb Jean Stone
    12/30/2019

    review rating 5  Investing in the SWISH bootcamp was the best thing I’ve done for my business. Since commencing with the ISR Training team my business & my confidence has only grown. Highly recommended for all business owners.

    thumb Abbie Wilson
    12/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I had the privileged to be apart of the SWISH training program over the weekend. What an experience!!! There is sales training, then there is SWISH training. Day one out of the weekend and I have already applied so much to not only my role but also my daily structure WITH success... The gents, Ryan and Jack are geniuses in their own right. Providing a program with extraordinary value and teaching relevant skills in today's day and age with technology, marketing and so much more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !

    thumb Alexandra McNally
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  Had a great weekend learning from the ISR team, great team and loved taking away copious amounts of actionable tools and techniques that we can put into place straight away.

    thumb Your Social Voice
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  I had the wonderful opportunity to attend the SWISH Bootcamp recently and can not rate it highly enough, best external learning opportunity I’ve ever had! The environment and structure in which it is delivered provides superior engagement and I found it to be motivating, informative and supremely useful. Both Ryan and Jack were brilliant and extremely personable. I would highly recommend this weekend to all.

    thumb Arlette Bouton
    12/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Thanks so much to Jack and Ryan for an information overloaded and truly inspiring weekend. I started the SWISH bootcamp feeling apprehensive as I’m starting up a brand new Marketing Services business, but left feeling totally determined I’ll make it work. With their guidance and amazing practical tips to take away with me, I’ve got the best start I could hope for. Cheers to all the ISR team too!

    thumb Selina Bell
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Ryan is so motivating and realistic ! In a short period of time he built rapport and motivated everyone in the room. Allowing us to find our light bulb moment... ... 🤩 the best thing that could ever happen to business minded people !!

    thumb sarah watts
    9/30/2019

    review rating 5  I have just had the most humbling opportunity and participated in a two day sales coaching workshop facilitated by @isrtraining 🙌🏼 . . I’ll be honest I was not entirely excited to participate in this workshop as it was a work requirement, I’ve never been good in a learning environment, I have a very small attention span etc.. . . But WOW! Such a compelling a few days I have had, the facilitator and co-founder Jack Corbett had my attention from start to end, and today I have taken away not only a few good sales tips but definitely some life skills aswell that have already been put into play! . . If you ever given the opportunity get yourself amongst one of their workshops you will not regret it 🙌🏼

    thumb Belinda Riri
    9/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the weekend I participated in the SWISH Sales training Boot camp and WOW what an action packed couple of days it was. Jack and Ryan were both Fantastic and were very easy to learn from. One thing I liked the most about over the 2 days was that it wasn't just 100% structured workbook style learning, it was a fun and interactive way of learning through role playing, active questioning and group discussions to all help each other. I hope the other boot campers learnt as much as me and can now implement the techniques, strategies and mindsets I have to better themselves in both Personal and career goals. Thanks again to Ryan and Jack and ISR for a great weekend and I hope to cross paths with you both again in the future.

    thumb David McDonnell
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  A big thank you shout out to Jack Corbett for sharing his wisdom at QUT’s Negotiating for Success Community of Practice meeting on Saturday 7 September. His passion for sales, marketing and negotiation was evident as he seamlessly transferred his wealth of experience into valuable takeaways for our members to help them negotiate successfully in the future.

    thumb Kathy Moore
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Ryan, Thank you very much for the 2 day SWISH bootcamp you provided our QLD region with at Australian Skin Clinic's it was absolutely fantastic! Ryan provides such valuable information to take away and implement into your business the very next day! The way the information is delivered is in an interactive and relatable way which in turn makes sense to you the manager/owner/sales representative whatever role in the business you are. The tools Ryan provided our Managers with were great and I can also say they are now being introduced to their teams in clinic. I look forward to seeing some amazing results from our team with the content they have been provided from ISR Training. So in conclusion, for those wondering if you should contact the team at ISR Training to assist with growing/starting your business, what are you waiting for?! Kindest, Eden

    thumb Rhys Eden Kett
    8/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I attended a fantastic SWISH boot camp with Jack Corbett. I intended to gain further insight into the motivation needed to start a business, because with how much I can procrastinate on a task, this was vital to know. Jack gave us knowledge about his own journey as an entrepreneur and I found his story about the worst year of his life and how he got out of that ditch inspiring. The first thing I can action pretty much straight away is his self-motivation techniques to build confidence as a person. There were also a variety of quick marketing tips, which I will do further research into, to better understand where I would find the biggest gain based on my own ideas for products. Thank you for giving us valuable insight into your business and partly into your life, I appreciate the time you put in to help us evolve as young entrepreneurs.

    thumb Ty Roberts
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Listening to Jack’s life stories and incredible business achievements at such a young age were really motivating for me. I could have sat there all day listening to Jack’s years of entrepreneurial knowledge and experience. I’m looking forward to applying my new-found knowledge ASAP. I’m so appreciative of the time Jack has given us from his busy work schedule to mentor young people at this point in our lives. This was a truly mind-boggling experience I will never forget. Can’t wait to learn so much more in our next workshop.

    thumb KIANP
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Listening to Jack’s life stories and incredible business achievements at such a young age were really motivating for me. I could have sat there all day listening to Jack’s years of entrepreneurial knowledge and experience. I’m looking forward to applying my new-found knowledge ASAP. I’m so appreciative of the time Jack has given us from his busy work schedule to mentor young people at this point in our lives. This was a truly mind-boggling experience I will never forget. Can’t wait to learn so much more in our next workshop.

    thumb KIANP
    5/31/2019