ISR Sales Training Reviews | Hear what our clients have to say!

What People Say About Us

Don’t take our word for it, hear what our clients have to say…

  • review rating 0  Again, today, ISR connected gracefully with my life and business. From Chris Blackburn taking the time to call me and let me know of the product packaging seminar which he and I had indeed been discussing (so relevant) to Jack Corbett's training this afternoon. Incase you haven't witnessed Jack Corbett in action, you be should warned that he is not only like a rapper (vibrantly illuminating his subject) but also a professor of everything (he can give examples of his methods for any member of his audience no matter their industry or field). Jack shines bright like a trillion watts together with his crew.

    thumb Ben Hinton
    5/21/2019

    review rating 0  Met Jack and Ryan at the National $ales Conference in Adelaide - they’ve truly immersed themselves in the Art of Sales/Selling. Great information with an awesome, honest and respectful approach to customers. Whether you’re a seasoned sales professional or just starting out, you will learn something new from Jack, Ryan and the team at ISR.

    thumb Julian Robins
    5/17/2019

    review rating 0  Sat through a sales training seminar with Jack & Ryan last week ... they hold true to what they say... every other presenter tried to sell us something. Jack and Ryan simply taught and stood firm to their philosophy of sales, and helped people. I also had 60 minutes on the phone with Rob Hawkes from ISR, and his help and ethics mirrored those of Jack and Ryan ... great to know and organisation that does what it teaches.

    thumb Glen Davie
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Jake came to our work at Ifly Indoor skydiving It was fantastic, I have been in sales and even though there was a lot I had heard before. I did learn some new techniques and also just re booted my brain. I would highly recommend giving your staff some training to help sales. Sometimes your sales are only as good as the staff you employ. Thank you 😊

    thumb Fiona Conder
    4/06/2019

    review rating 0  An experience like never before. Powerful content, great delivery Ryan yesterday was awesome, Today Jack is just as Awesome. Thanks I’m looking forward to growing together.

    thumb Lyndon Holland
    3/31/2019

    review rating 0  ISR Training training has had an outstanding effect on the Walsh Accountants team. After our 5 week course, our Accountants are role playing every day in our daily huddles and we are finessing scripts ready for our first batch of client calls. We regularly invest in development training for our team and never have we seen such motivation and impact from a training course. I can say with full confidence that ISR Training is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    thumb Rachael 'Bella' Keuning
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 0  The guys go above and beyond to ensure you get the tools you need to get the outcomes.

    thumb Toni Basile
    3/17/2019

    review rating 0  We have just joined the SWISH Academy and everyone at ISR makes you feel part of the team straight away. We are looking forward to working together and to take our businesses to another level. The academy is comprehensive and very personable too.

    thumb Shaun Niehus
    1/27/2019

    review rating 0  Superb training and role modelling of ethical selling. One of the best training courses I’ve attended in long time. Both Ryan Tuckwood and Jack Corbett are highly engaging and true masters in the art of selling with integrity and honesty. Rare find. Wanting to create more opportunities attracting customers into your business so you can serve them best with your products and services? Get onto one of their boot camps! You’ll be amazed at the value these guys give.

    thumb Diane Gatto
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Amazing training! took away great information that and methods to implement In my business! Highly recommend!

    thumb Anthea Rowan
    1/12/2019

    review rating 0  I have only been apart of ISR Trainings SWISH Academy for a week but I am already so excited for what the future can bring with Ryan and his team helping me. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Troy Boots
    11/14/2018

    review rating 0  110% would recommend ISR for not only sales training and negotiation skills, but also gaining a better understanding of your business and how to position yourself. It was an absolute pleasure to learn from Jack over the weekend in their boot camp, I now have more tools to present what I know in the form of action.

    thumb Sharni Jayne
    11/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Wow just doesn’t cut it! I joined the ISR academy a month ago and am about to do the Swish Bootcamp.... I have been blown away by these guys and their wealth of knowledge when it comes to sales in today’s market, where trust and integrity with your clients is so important!! If you are considering registering in any of their programs, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Tara Wallis
    11/02/2018

    review rating 0  I don't write reviews often, but I had write one for ISR Training. These guys are genuinely AMAZING. They have been SO incredibly helpful in helping me grow my business. I recently went to their "Entrepreneur - The Real Stories" event and it was SO good. Not "salesy" / or pitch heavy, just an awesome FREE event put on by the ISR Team willed with valuable information and useful takeaways. Thank you so much Ryan, Jack and Sarah, Michelle and the rest of the ISR team. Can't wait to work with you more in the future!

    thumb Celeste Riane Humphrey
    11/01/2018

    review rating 0  Thanks to the ISR team and amazing panel of entrepreneurs at the Real Stories event last night. So refreshing to attend an event without the hard sales pitch! Love that you are giving back with loads of value and not asking for business. A great approach that will have people asking to do business with you, thank you.

    thumb Michelle Adams
    10/30/2018
  • review rating 5  So glad to have done this,, the knowledge this guy has is unbelievable so happy to have been apart of the camp and being able to pick his brain and learn so much new ideas for business and more,, if any 1 is looking for heaps of knowledge on business and sales,, check out ISR everyone is awesome there, and now I have ongoing support for my business in the future, so thank you Jack Corbett for everything u have taught me much appreciated

    thumb Danny Selfe
    10/28/2018

    review rating 1  I would like to share a negative discriminatory attitude of "ISR Training and Recruitment" staff, in particular Mr. Scott, towards to me. Here it goes: Arrangements for interview: I submitted my application on ISR site through FB on 31/10/2017. Mr. Scott phoned me on 02/11/2017 asking few questions, like area of my interest, etc. He invited me for an interview to be held on 03/11/2017 @10:00am, at Surfers Paradise. He mentioned that he will send the confirmation of interview by e-mail. Though no confirmation about interview was received on 02/11/2017. I messaged him in the morning on 03/11/2017 @07:45am to assure if interview is going to take a place and if it is possible then to reschedule it to 11:00am the same day. The answer was "No". I sent another message asking to reschedule it to Monday, knowing that the road would take me too long, and I will not be in time. No answer was received instead. As a result, I arrived 7 minutes later. Just to mention that bus leaves from my place once per hour (7:33, 8:33...), as I explained further to Mr. Scott and apologised few times in front of other applicants. Interview: when I entered the Boardroom, where other applicants were introducing themselves to Mr. Scott, the first thing was an apology from my side. And since there was no confirmation received about interview before 07:45am today, I could not arrive earlier using public transport, as been explained to Mr. Scott. The questions asked by Mr. Scott to applicants were almost of the same nature, though to some applicants, he showed a significant interest, though towards to me, I felt it was only to fill in the paper. The same question asked today during the interview by Mr. Scott was about my accent and how I was going to deal with it. It should be noted that he said I had good English, though. Interview results: Today, at 04:33pm I received a phone call informing that I did not fit, due to the following reasons: 1) I was late; 2) I did not set up my profile. Both reasons stated by staff of "ISR Training and Recruitment" were groundless. First of all, the confirmation on interview to be held on 03/11/2017 was received the same day at 07:45am only, restricting me to be in time, considering the distance I had to travel by public transport; secondly I set up my profile based on the requirements presented by Mr. Scott. All other applicants did the same. The only difference between me and them was that I was neither Australian, nor British. And the most important "IN EYES OF Mr. Scott" was my accent. That was the reason from the beginning, as Mr. Scott mentioned it . No one has a right to discriminate others. I wish the staff of the Agency learn not to discriminate people based on their nationality and/or language.

    thumb Zara Zara
    10/18/2018

    review rating 0  I cannot recommend these guys enough. I just completed the SWISH boot camp over the weekend and all I can say is wow. Normally if I have to sit down all day for a few days of intense training I struggle to focus and get a bit over it by the end but not in this case. Jack’s energy and passion made me want to keep going and learn more. I met some amazing people, got some great business contacts and learnt so much that can help benefit my business. The team at ISR are so positive and uplifting it excites me. I went home after finishing yesterday and immediately started working on setting goals. As they say, action is power 👊🏼 thank you again and I cannot wait to see what the future holds!

    thumb Anna Garvey
    10/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Investing in the SWISH bootcamp was the best thing I’ve done for my business. Since commencing with the ISR Training team my business & my confidence has only grown. Highly recommended for all business owners.

    thumb Abbie Wilson
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  I had the privileged to be apart of the SWISH training program over the weekend. What an experience!!! There is sales training, then there is SWISH training. Day one out of the weekend and I have already applied so much to not only my role but also my daily structure WITH success... The gents, Ryan and Jack are geniuses in their own right. Providing a program with extraordinary value and teaching relevant skills in today's day and age with technology, marketing and so much more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !

    thumb Alexandra McNally
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  I had the wonderful opportunity to attend the SWISH Bootcamp recently and can not rate it highly enough, best external learning opportunity I’ve ever had! The environment and structure in which it is delivered provides superior engagement and I found it to be motivating, informative and supremely useful. Both Ryan and Jack were brilliant and extremely personable. I would highly recommend this weekend to all.

    thumb Arlette Bouton
    12/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Thanks so much to Jack and Ryan for an information overloaded and truly inspiring weekend. I started the SWISH bootcamp feeling apprehensive as I’m starting up a brand new Marketing Services business, but left feeling totally determined I’ll make it work. With their guidance and amazing practical tips to take away with me, I’ve got the best start I could hope for. Cheers to all the ISR team too!

    thumb Selina Bell
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Ryan is so motivating and realistic ! In a short period of time he built rapport and motivated everyone in the room. Allowing us to find our light bulb moment... ... 🤩 the best thing that could ever happen to business minded people !!

    thumb sarah watts
    9/30/2019

    review rating 5  I have just had the most humbling opportunity and participated in a two day sales coaching workshop facilitated by @isrtraining 🙌🏼 . . I’ll be honest I was not entirely excited to participate in this workshop as it was a work requirement, I’ve never been good in a learning environment, I have a very small attention span etc.. . . But WOW! Such a compelling a few days I have had, the facilitator and co-founder Jack Corbett had my attention from start to end, and today I have taken away not only a few good sales tips but definitely some life skills aswell that have already been put into play! . . If you ever given the opportunity get yourself amongst one of their workshops you will not regret it 🙌🏼

    thumb Belinda Riri
    9/27/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the weekend I participated in the SWISH Sales training Boot camp and WOW what an action packed couple of days it was. Jack and Ryan were both Fantastic and were very easy to learn from. One thing I liked the most about over the 2 days was that it wasn't just 100% structured workbook style learning, it was a fun and interactive way of learning through role playing, active questioning and group discussions to all help each other. I hope the other boot campers learnt as much as me and can now implement the techniques, strategies and mindsets I have to better themselves in both Personal and career goals. Thanks again to Ryan and Jack and ISR for a great weekend and I hope to cross paths with you both again in the future.

    thumb David McDonnell
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  A big thank you shout out to Jack Corbett for sharing his wisdom at QUT’s Negotiating for Success Community of Practice meeting on Saturday 7 September. His passion for sales, marketing and negotiation was evident as he seamlessly transferred his wealth of experience into valuable takeaways for our members to help them negotiate successfully in the future.

    thumb Kathy Moore
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Ryan, Thank you very much for the 2 day SWISH bootcamp you provided our QLD region with at Australian Skin Clinic's it was absolutely fantastic! Ryan provides such valuable information to take away and implement into your business the very next day! The way the information is delivered is in an interactive and relatable way which in turn makes sense to you the manager/owner/sales representative whatever role in the business you are. The tools Ryan provided our Managers with were great and I can also say they are now being introduced to their teams in clinic. I look forward to seeing some amazing results from our team with the content they have been provided from ISR Training. So in conclusion, for those wondering if you should contact the team at ISR Training to assist with growing/starting your business, what are you waiting for?! Kindest, Eden

    thumb Rhys Eden Kett
    8/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I attended a fantastic SWISH boot camp with Jack Corbett. I intended to gain further insight into the motivation needed to start a business, because with how much I can procrastinate on a task, this was vital to know. Jack gave us knowledge about his own journey as an entrepreneur and I found his story about the worst year of his life and how he got out of that ditch inspiring. The first thing I can action pretty much straight away is his self-motivation techniques to build confidence as a person. There were also a variety of quick marketing tips, which I will do further research into, to better understand where I would find the biggest gain based on my own ideas for products. Thank you for giving us valuable insight into your business and partly into your life, I appreciate the time you put in to help us evolve as young entrepreneurs.

    thumb Ty Roberts
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Listening to Jack’s life stories and incredible business achievements at such a young age were really motivating for me. I could have sat there all day listening to Jack’s years of entrepreneurial knowledge and experience. I’m looking forward to applying my new-found knowledge ASAP. I’m so appreciative of the time Jack has given us from his busy work schedule to mentor young people at this point in our lives. This was a truly mind-boggling experience I will never forget. Can’t wait to learn so much more in our next workshop.

    thumb KIANP
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Listening to Jack’s life stories and incredible business achievements at such a young age were really motivating for me. I could have sat there all day listening to Jack’s years of entrepreneurial knowledge and experience. I’m looking forward to applying my new-found knowledge ASAP. I’m so appreciative of the time Jack has given us from his busy work schedule to mentor young people at this point in our lives. This was a truly mind-boggling experience I will never forget. Can’t wait to learn so much more in our next workshop.

    thumb KIANP
    5/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I learnt the steps of starting a successful business, marketing hacks and marketing strategies. I came to the SWISH Boot Camp so I could take some business skills back with me and apply them to my business. I will remember all the business skills Jack taught me and the marketing strategies to make sure other see your business and what you are selling and want to buy it. I loved the SWISH Boot Camp workshop with Jack Corbett because it helped me to understand how to sell online, the benefits and how to make your business successful.

    thumb Alana
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Dear Jack, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy life to give us this incredible opportunity. You are so inspiring and have so much insightful information to share. Being someone who is in the process of starting a business, I found everything you taught us very worthwhile. I had a great time on Saturday and will 100% be there for the next one. Thank you again, Caitlin (Age 17)

    thumb Caitlin Park
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Dear Jack, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy life to give us this incredible opportunity. You are so inspiring and have so much insightful information to share. Being someone who is in the process of starting a business, I found everything you taught us very worthwhile. I had a great time on Saturday and will 100% be there for the next one. Thank you again, Caitlin (Age 17)

    thumb Caitlin Park
    5/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I can’t recommend Jack enough; I was invited through my school to attend a workshop hosted by Jack and the result was one of the most entertaining and knowledgeable presentations I have seen. The delivery of content had me engaged and any question I had, Jack was able to solve. I came in with the intent to learn about the driving motivators Jack had and how I could apply them into my life and was delivered with what I could only say exceeded my expectations by miles. I was hooked on every single word that Jack presented to us with his enthusiastic form of delivery and willingness to teach us everything that we possibly wanted to learn. Yesterday was a day I’m so glad to have been given the opportunity to attend. The wealth knowledge Jack holds is amazing, and he was absolutely willing to share all of it with us. I with a bank of knowledge that can only be described as priceless. I’m looking forward to the next workshop session.

    thumb Max Crossley
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Again, today, ISR connected gracefully with my life and business. From Chris Blackburn taking the time to call me and let me know of the product packaging seminar which he and I had indeed been discussing (so relevant) to Jack Corbett's training this afternoon. Incase you haven't witnessed Jack Corbett in action, you should be warned that he is not only like a rapper (vibrantly illuminating his subject) but also a professor of everything (he can give examples of his methods for any member of his audience no matter their industry or field). Jack shines bright like a trillion watts together with his crew.

    thumb Ben Hinton
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Our business joined ISR and the SWISH Academy earlier this year and it is the greatest investment we have ever made, apart from our sales staff! Everybody at ISR makes you feel part of a team. The academy is extremely comprehensive and i couldn't recommend ISR and the SWISH Academy highly enough.

    thumb Shaun Niehus
    5/01/2019