What People Say About Us

Don’t take our word for it, hear what our clients have to say…

  • review rating 0  We have just joined the SWISH Academy and everyone at ISR makes you feel part of the team straight away. We are looking forward to working together and to take our businesses to another level. The academy is comprehensive and very personable too.

    thumb Shaun Niehus
    1/27/2019

    review rating 0  Superb training and role modelling of ethical selling. One of the best training courses I’ve attended in long time. Both Ryan Tuckwood and Jack Corbett are highly engaging and true masters in the art of selling with integrity and honesty. Rare find. Wanting to create more opportunities attracting customers into your business so you can serve them best with your products and services? Get onto one of their boot camps! You’ll be amazed at the value these guys give.

    thumb Diane Gatto
    1/14/2019

    review rating 0  Amazing training! took away great information that and methods to implement In my business! Highly recommend!

    thumb Anthea Rowan
    1/12/2019
  • review rating 0  I have only been apart of ISR Trainings SWISH Academy for a week but I am already so excited for what the future can bring with Ryan and his team helping me. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Troy Boots
    11/14/2018

    review rating 0  110% would recommend ISR for not only sales training and negotiation skills, but also gaining a better understanding of your business and how to position yourself. It was an absolute pleasure to learn from Jack over the weekend in their boot camp, I now have more tools to present what I know in the form of action.

    thumb Sharni Jayne
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  Wow just doesn’t cut it! I joined the ISR academy a month ago and am about to do the Swish Bootcamp.... I have been blown away by these guys and their wealth of knowledge when it comes to sales in today’s market, where trust and integrity with your clients is so important!! If you are considering registering in any of their programs, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Tara Wallis
    11/02/2018
  • review rating 0  I don't write reviews often, but I had write one for ISR Training. These guys are genuinely AMAZING. They have been SO incredibly helpful in helping me grow my business. I recently went to their "Entrepreneur - The Real Stories" event and it was SO good. Not "salesy" / or pitch heavy, just an awesome FREE event put on by the ISR Team willed with valuable information and useful takeaways. Thank you so much Ryan, Jack and Sarah, Michelle and the rest of the ISR team. Can't wait to work with you more in the future!

    thumb Celeste Riane Humphrey
    11/01/2018

    review rating 0  Thanks to the ISR team and amazing panel of entrepreneurs at the Real Stories event last night. So refreshing to attend an event without the hard sales pitch! Love that you are giving back with loads of value and not asking for business. A great approach that will have people asking to do business with you, thank you.

    thumb Michelle Adams
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  So glad to have done this,, the knowledge this guy has is unbelievable so happy to have been apart of the camp and being able to pick his brain and learn so much new ideas for business and more,, if any 1 is looking for heaps of knowledge on business and sales,, check out ISR everyone is awesome there, and now I have ongoing support for my business in the future, so thank you Jack Corbett for everything u have taught me much appreciated

    thumb Danny Selfe
    10/28/2018
  • review rating 1  I would like to share a negative discriminatory attitude of "ISR Training and Recruitment" staff, in particular Mr. Scott, towards to me. Here it goes: Arrangements for interview: I submitted my application on ISR site through FB on 31/10/2017. Mr. Scott phoned me on 02/11/2017 asking few questions, like area of my interest, etc. He invited me for an interview to be held on 03/11/2017 @10:00am, at Surfers Paradise. He mentioned that he will send the confirmation of interview by e-mail. Though no confirmation about interview was received on 02/11/2017. I messaged him in the morning on 03/11/2017 @07:45am to assure if interview is going to take a place and if it is possible then to reschedule it to 11:00am the same day. The answer was "No". I sent another message asking to reschedule it to Monday, knowing that the road would take me too long, and I will not be in time. No answer was received instead. As a result, I arrived 7 minutes later. Just to mention that bus leaves from my place once per hour (7:33, 8:33...), as I explained further to Mr. Scott and apologised few times in front of other applicants. Interview: when I entered the Boardroom, where other applicants were introducing themselves to Mr. Scott, the first thing was an apology from my side. And since there was no confirmation received about interview before 07:45am today, I could not arrive earlier using public transport, as been explained to Mr. Scott. The questions asked by Mr. Scott to applicants were almost of the same nature, though to some applicants, he showed a significant interest, though towards to me, I felt it was only to fill in the paper. The same question asked today during the interview by Mr. Scott was about my accent and how I was going to deal with it. It should be noted that he said I had good English, though. Interview results: Today, at 04:33pm I received a phone call informing that I did not fit, due to the following reasons: 1) I was late; 2) I did not set up my profile. Both reasons stated by staff of "ISR Training and Recruitment" were groundless. First of all, the confirmation on interview to be held on 03/11/2017 was received the same day at 07:45am only, restricting me to be in time, considering the distance I had to travel by public transport; secondly I set up my profile based on the requirements presented by Mr. Scott. All other applicants did the same. The only difference between me and them was that I was neither Australian, nor British. And the most important "IN EYES OF Mr. Scott" was my accent. That was the reason from the beginning, as Mr. Scott mentioned it . No one has a right to discriminate others. I wish the staff of the Agency learn not to discriminate people based on their nationality and/or language.

    thumb Zara Zara
    10/18/2018

    review rating 0  I cannot recommend these guys enough. I just completed the SWISH boot camp over the weekend and all I can say is wow. Normally if I have to sit down all day for a few days of intense training I struggle to focus and get a bit over it by the end but not in this case. Jack’s energy and passion made me want to keep going and learn more. I met some amazing people, got some great business contacts and learnt so much that can help benefit my business. The team at ISR are so positive and uplifting it excites me. I went home after finishing yesterday and immediately started working on setting goals. As they say, action is power 👊🏼 thank you again and I cannot wait to see what the future holds!

    thumb Anna Garvey
    10/01/2018

    review rating 0  Notify people if you are cancelling events - I'm sure eventbrite has a way of doing it. Waste of time.

    thumb Danni Whittaker
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 0  Loved my meeting with Ryan today! He is fully of busniess knowledge and really enjoyed the insight. I look forward to working with him and the ISR team to improve my busniess.

    thumb Jackie Lanyon
    8/28/2018

    review rating 0  Jack's session with Ruby Communications yesterday was so much more than I could have ever anticipated. Not just inspiring but educational and action driven. Can't wait to start implementing on Monday! Such talent and so useful! Thanks Jack :)

    thumb Naomi Spies
    8/10/2018

    review rating 0  What an absolute pleasure it was having Jack come to our workplace to share his sales experience and business tips with myself and my work colleagues. We began the session motivated to improve our sales skills and 4 hours later, walked out educated and armed with practical skills to generate not only more business for our organization, but also to achieve huge success for our clients. Thanks Jack.. you are a star!!

    thumb Pippa Lee Jeffries
    8/10/2018
  • review rating 5  Had a really great session yesterday! Very interesting and learnt some really valuable tips!

    thumb Claire Craig
    8/10/2018

    review rating 4  Great workshop delivered, very informative take out lessons. Worth going to.

    thumb Sofie Pringle
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  I attended the free seminar and I received a lot of knowledge. Jack is very engaging and it was a fun day.

    thumb Tatiana Herr
    7/08/2018
  • review rating 5  I recently attended Training with Jack & Ryan at their SWISH Boot camp and feel that I now have the knowledge to implement better sales strategies with our Business. Ryan and Jack certainly deliver their course in a way that makes it feel as though it was designed specifically for you. Thank you guys and we look forward to working with you again.

    thumb Shelley Colthurst
    1/20/2019

    review rating 5  What an experience! ... from his introduction to the end, Jack, delivered, on point with consistency. I turned up with an attitude of “oh! Another sales traininer with too much testosterone” but, that was changed within minutes and Jack relieved one of the most informative and insight training sessions I have ever been to. The team was engaged and most of all interactive with enthusiasm. If you are looking at one on one or group training, I would highly recommend looking in to Jack, he is an experience worth having!

    thumb Sanka G
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  I am so grateful to of just attended the 2 day SWISH boot camp with Ryan Tuckwood and Jack Corbett . 2 jam packed days of mind blowing and game changing information that I can very simply implement in my business to completely transform it to the next level. Even though there was an abundance of information, tips, strategies, techniques and penny dropping moments I never once felt overwhelmed or felt like I couldn’t do it myself. The information Ryan and Jack give is absolutely ground breaking, it really is and their delivery is what sets them above anything I have ever been to, I not only left the boot camp feeling inspired, I left feeling EMPOWERED. My Husband and I have been in business for 20 years, and I wish I had found ISR Training earlier.

    thumb Marie-Louise Bone
    1/18/2019
  • review rating 5  The training delivered for me and my team today by Jack was outstanding! For those sitting on the fence about checking out ISR I can say you should absolutely get off and give them a call. Cheers again for the great day and I look forward to implementing SWISH into my daily life!

    thumb Brandon Hawthorn
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  I attended the swish boot camp last weekend and I had such a positive experience! Ryan and Jack have created an amazing training program that is so simple yet effective and can be applied in any business big or small. I found the whole experience to be educational and motivational but most of all Jack and Ryan have inspired me to apply these skills not only in my business but in every day life. These two certainly practice what they preach. After leaving the bootcamp I feel more confident and satisfied not only with the knowledge I gained, but above all feel my journey with ISR has only just begun as the support is ongoing. I can not wait to log into the ISR academy on a daily basis to learn more skills and keep being inspired to take action!

    thumb Sarah Major
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  After submitting a form via Facebook to see if I qualified for 1/2 hour free advice from the one and only Jack Corbett. He not only followed through after getting a call from Rob (seriously his call made my day and gave me spark) but spoke to me for over an hour and gave me so much knowledge not only for myself as a person but great ideas for my business and where I can take it. Totally genuine and have the utmost respect for him and his business... hoping to work with this amazing firm in the very near future!! Thank you for giving me the inspiration I needed!!!!! 😍

    thumb Louise Goss
    11/28/2018
  • review rating 5  I have just finished a 5 week training course with the team at Walsh Accountants - Ryan is an absolute expert when it comes to sales and communication... never have I found a course to be so practical and relevant. I highly recommend ISR Training - I truly believe no matter what industry you're in, you will find value in this training. I am really looking forward to putting everything I have learnt into practice!

    thumb Rachael Keuning
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  When I first started the support I got was amazing. If I had a question, they would go above and beyond to help. If I could, I would do it again with this outstanding team of professionals. They not only want to help with you and your business but they also help like a friend would. They are always so accommodating and take care of you every step of the way. What an amazing group of genuine people!!

    thumb Chantelle Persichetti
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Walsh Accountants was lucky enough to have Ryan support us through a five week training course recently. Not only did the team take many useful skills to allow them to more effectively communicate with clients and prospective clients but it also gave them enhanced confidence to step outside their comfort zone. Would recommend to any business.

    thumb Donna Bruce
    3/10/2019
  • review rating 5  It was an amazing afternoon attending ISR's The Art of Negotiation and Sales seminar yesterday in Sydney. A wealth of knowledge delivered in such a short period of time. Thoroughly enjoyed listening to Andrew Banks and Jared Codling also!

    thumb Adam Stone
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  Joining the SWISH academy is a decision I am proud of making. With neverending online resources and the personal support from a sales coach, I can say I am more confident and motivated to fulfill my role as an Inside Sales Consultant. With no experience in Sales, ISR has a philosophy that is simple and makes sense to me. Thanks guys for your support so far! Can't wait for what's ahead!

    thumb Christina Potestas
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  The team at ISR Training offer highly valuable training, are professional and operate a business based on integrity. As a successful salesperson, I gained a lot of insight into the selling process and was able to expand on my knowledge and close more deals. I would recommend ISR Training to absolutely anybody looking to improve their personal, business and sales skills.

    thumb Brittany Baldwin
    3/27/2019
  • review rating 5  I was privileged to receive a coaching session with Jack Corbett himself. Jack is highly practical and generous with his advice and direction. After the session, there was no ambiguity about what steps (and how I need to take them) as to what I do next to move closer toward my goals. Some of the ideas were uncomfortable for me to hear, however, Jack sensed this. He appreciated and listened to the obstacles I felt were in my way and swiftly suggested ways I could still implement my goal whilst still taking these into account. As opposed to telling me there was only one way to push through, he helped me see and determine steps to go around hurdles. I felt guided, supported and appreciated for what I brought to the table as opposed to being dictated to and feel ISR will look to seek to truly understand your needs first before dictating to you a cookie cutter approach.

    thumb Helen D'Silva
    4/10/2019