Testimonials - ISR Sales Training

What People Say About Us

Don’t take our word for it, hear what our clients have to say…

  • review rating 0  Again, today, ISR connected gracefully with my life and business. From Chris Blackburn taking the time to call me and let me know of the product packaging seminar which he and I had indeed been discussing (so relevant) to Jack Corbett's training this afternoon. Incase you haven't witnessed Jack Corbett in action, you be should warned that he is not only like a rapper (vibrantly illuminating his subject) but also a professor of everything (he can give examples of his methods for any member of his audience no matter their industry or field). Jack shines bright like a trillion watts together with his crew.

    thumb Ben Hinton
    5/21/2019

    review rating 0  Met Jack and Ryan at the National $ales Conference in Adelaide - they’ve truly immersed themselves in the Art of Sales/Selling. Great information with an awesome, honest and respectful approach to customers. Whether you’re a seasoned sales professional or just starting out, you will learn something new from Jack, Ryan and the team at ISR.

    thumb Julian Robins
    5/17/2019

    review rating 0  Sat through a sales training seminar with Jack & Ryan last week ... they hold true to what they say... every other presenter tried to sell us something. Jack and Ryan simply taught and stood firm to their philosophy of sales, and helped people. I also had 60 minutes on the phone with Rob Hawkes from ISR, and his help and ethics mirrored those of Jack and Ryan ... great to know and organisation that does what it teaches.

    thumb Glen Davie
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Jake came to our work at Ifly Indoor skydiving It was fantastic, I have been in sales and even though there was a lot I had heard before. I did learn some new techniques and also just re booted my brain. I would highly recommend giving your staff some training to help sales. Sometimes your sales are only as good as the staff you employ. Thank you 😊

    thumb Fiona Conder
    4/06/2019

    review rating 0  An experience like never before. Powerful content, great delivery Ryan yesterday was awesome, Today Jack is just as Awesome. Thanks I’m looking forward to growing together.

    thumb Lyndon Holland
    3/31/2019

    review rating 0  ISR Training training has had an outstanding effect on the Walsh Accountants team. After our 5 week course, our Accountants are role playing every day in our daily huddles and we are finessing scripts ready for our first batch of client calls. We regularly invest in development training for our team and never have we seen such motivation and impact from a training course. I can say with full confidence that ISR Training is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    thumb Rachael 'Bella' Keuning
    3/17/2019
  • review rating 0  The guys go above and beyond to ensure you get the tools you need to get the outcomes.

    thumb Toni Basile
    3/17/2019

    review rating 0  We have just joined the SWISH Academy and everyone at ISR makes you feel part of the team straight away. We are looking forward to working together and to take our businesses to another level. The academy is comprehensive and very personable too.

    thumb Shaun Niehus
    1/27/2019

    review rating 0  Superb training and role modelling of ethical selling. One of the best training courses I’ve attended in long time. Both Ryan Tuckwood and Jack Corbett are highly engaging and true masters in the art of selling with integrity and honesty. Rare find. Wanting to create more opportunities attracting customers into your business so you can serve them best with your products and services? Get onto one of their boot camps! You’ll be amazed at the value these guys give.

    thumb Diane Gatto
    1/14/2019
  • review rating 0  Amazing training! took away great information that and methods to implement In my business! Highly recommend!

    thumb Anthea Rowan
    1/12/2019

    review rating 0  I have only been apart of ISR Trainings SWISH Academy for a week but I am already so excited for what the future can bring with Ryan and his team helping me. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Troy Boots
    11/14/2018

    review rating 0  110% would recommend ISR for not only sales training and negotiation skills, but also gaining a better understanding of your business and how to position yourself. It was an absolute pleasure to learn from Jack over the weekend in their boot camp, I now have more tools to present what I know in the form of action.

    thumb Sharni Jayne
    11/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Wow just doesn’t cut it! I joined the ISR academy a month ago and am about to do the Swish Bootcamp.... I have been blown away by these guys and their wealth of knowledge when it comes to sales in today’s market, where trust and integrity with your clients is so important!! If you are considering registering in any of their programs, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Tara Wallis
    11/02/2018

    review rating 0  I don't write reviews often, but I had write one for ISR Training. These guys are genuinely AMAZING. They have been SO incredibly helpful in helping me grow my business. I recently went to their "Entrepreneur - The Real Stories" event and it was SO good. Not "salesy" / or pitch heavy, just an awesome FREE event put on by the ISR Team willed with valuable information and useful takeaways. Thank you so much Ryan, Jack and Sarah, Michelle and the rest of the ISR team. Can't wait to work with you more in the future!

    thumb Celeste Riane Humphrey
    11/01/2018

    review rating 0  Thanks to the ISR team and amazing panel of entrepreneurs at the Real Stories event last night. So refreshing to attend an event without the hard sales pitch! Love that you are giving back with loads of value and not asking for business. A great approach that will have people asking to do business with you, thank you.

    thumb Michelle Adams
    10/30/2018
  • review rating 5  So glad to have done this,, the knowledge this guy has is unbelievable so happy to have been apart of the camp and being able to pick his brain and learn so much new ideas for business and more,, if any 1 is looking for heaps of knowledge on business and sales,, check out ISR everyone is awesome there, and now I have ongoing support for my business in the future, so thank you Jack Corbett for everything u have taught me much appreciated

    thumb Danny Selfe
    10/28/2018

    review rating 1  I would like to share a negative discriminatory attitude of "ISR Training and Recruitment" staff, in particular Mr. Scott, towards to me. Here it goes: Arrangements for interview: I submitted my application on ISR site through FB on 31/10/2017. Mr. Scott phoned me on 02/11/2017 asking few questions, like area of my interest, etc. He invited me for an interview to be held on 03/11/2017 @10:00am, at Surfers Paradise. He mentioned that he will send the confirmation of interview by e-mail. Though no confirmation about interview was received on 02/11/2017. I messaged him in the morning on 03/11/2017 @07:45am to assure if interview is going to take a place and if it is possible then to reschedule it to 11:00am the same day. The answer was "No". I sent another message asking to reschedule it to Monday, knowing that the road would take me too long, and I will not be in time. No answer was received instead. As a result, I arrived 7 minutes later. Just to mention that bus leaves from my place once per hour (7:33, 8:33...), as I explained further to Mr. Scott and apologised few times in front of other applicants. Interview: when I entered the Boardroom, where other applicants were introducing themselves to Mr. Scott, the first thing was an apology from my side. And since there was no confirmation received about interview before 07:45am today, I could not arrive earlier using public transport, as been explained to Mr. Scott. The questions asked by Mr. Scott to applicants were almost of the same nature, though to some applicants, he showed a significant interest, though towards to me, I felt it was only to fill in the paper. The same question asked today during the interview by Mr. Scott was about my accent and how I was going to deal with it. It should be noted that he said I had good English, though. Interview results: Today, at 04:33pm I received a phone call informing that I did not fit, due to the following reasons: 1) I was late; 2) I did not set up my profile. Both reasons stated by staff of "ISR Training and Recruitment" were groundless. First of all, the confirmation on interview to be held on 03/11/2017 was received the same day at 07:45am only, restricting me to be in time, considering the distance I had to travel by public transport; secondly I set up my profile based on the requirements presented by Mr. Scott. All other applicants did the same. The only difference between me and them was that I was neither Australian, nor British. And the most important "IN EYES OF Mr. Scott" was my accent. That was the reason from the beginning, as Mr. Scott mentioned it . No one has a right to discriminate others. I wish the staff of the Agency learn not to discriminate people based on their nationality and/or language.

    thumb Zara Zara
    10/18/2018

    review rating 0  I cannot recommend these guys enough. I just completed the SWISH boot camp over the weekend and all I can say is wow. Normally if I have to sit down all day for a few days of intense training I struggle to focus and get a bit over it by the end but not in this case. Jack’s energy and passion made me want to keep going and learn more. I met some amazing people, got some great business contacts and learnt so much that can help benefit my business. The team at ISR are so positive and uplifting it excites me. I went home after finishing yesterday and immediately started working on setting goals. As they say, action is power 👊🏼 thank you again and I cannot wait to see what the future holds!

    thumb Anna Garvey
    10/01/2018
  • review rating 5  I attended a fantastic SWISH boot camp with Jack Corbett. I intended to gain further insight into the motivation needed to start a business, because with how much I can procrastinate on a task, this was vital to know. Jack gave us knowledge about his own journey as an entrepreneur and I found his story about the worst year of his life and how he got out of that ditch inspiring. The first thing I can action pretty much straight away is his self-motivation techniques to build confidence as a person. There were also a variety of quick marketing tips, which I will do further research into, to better understand where I would find the biggest gain based on my own ideas for products. Thank you for giving us valuable insight into your business and partly into your life, I appreciate the time you put in to help us evolve as young entrepreneurs.

    thumb Ty Roberts
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Listening to Jack’s life stories and incredible business achievements at such a young age were really motivating for me. I could have sat there all day listening to Jack’s years of entrepreneurial knowledge and experience. I’m looking forward to applying my new-found knowledge ASAP. I’m so appreciative of the time Jack has given us from his busy work schedule to mentor young people at this point in our lives. This was a truly mind-boggling experience I will never forget. Can’t wait to learn so much more in our next workshop.

    thumb KIANP
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  I learnt the steps of starting a successful business, marketing hacks and marketing strategies. I came to the SWISH Boot Camp so I could take some business skills back with me and apply them to my business. I will remember all the business skills Jack taught me and the marketing strategies to make sure other see your business and what you are selling and want to buy it. I loved the SWISH Boot Camp workshop with Jack Corbett because it helped me to understand how to sell online, the benefits and how to make your business successful.

    thumb Alana
    5/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Dear Jack, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy life to give us this incredible opportunity. You are so inspiring and have so much insightful information to share. Being someone who is in the process of starting a business, I found everything you taught us very worthwhile. I had a great time on Saturday and will 100% be there for the next one. Thank you again, Caitlin (Age 17)

    thumb Caitlin Park
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  I can’t recommend Jack enough; I was invited through my school to attend a workshop hosted by Jack and the result was one of the most entertaining and knowledgeable presentations I have seen. The delivery of content had me engaged and any question I had, Jack was able to solve. I came in with the intent to learn about the driving motivators Jack had and how I could apply them into my life and was delivered with what I could only say exceeded my expectations by miles. I was hooked on every single word that Jack presented to us with his enthusiastic form of delivery and willingness to teach us everything that we possibly wanted to learn. Yesterday was a day I’m so glad to have been given the opportunity to attend. The wealth knowledge Jack holds is amazing, and he was absolutely willing to share all of it with us. I with a bank of knowledge that can only be described as priceless. I’m looking forward to the next workshop session.

    thumb Max Crossley
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Again, today, ISR connected gracefully with my life and business. From Chris Blackburn taking the time to call me and let me know of the product packaging seminar which he and I had indeed been discussing (so relevant) to Jack Corbett's training this afternoon. Incase you haven't witnessed Jack Corbett in action, you should be warned that he is not only like a rapper (vibrantly illuminating his subject) but also a professor of everything (he can give examples of his methods for any member of his audience no matter their industry or field). Jack shines bright like a trillion watts together with his crew.

    thumb Ben Hinton
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Our business joined ISR and the SWISH Academy earlier this year and it is the greatest investment we have ever made, apart from our sales staff! Everybody at ISR makes you feel part of a team. The academy is extremely comprehensive and i couldn't recommend ISR and the SWISH Academy highly enough.

    thumb Shaun Niehus
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great free training today thanks Jack, every time you do a session I get something that I can implement into my business and it always makes a difference. My hubby, son and I cant wait to do the boot camp and learn more. So happy we found your service as its the best by far!

    thumb Aleisha Goodall
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  I was privileged to receive a coaching session with Jack Corbett himself. Jack is highly practical and generous with his advice and direction. After the session, there was no ambiguity about what steps (and how I need to take them) as to what I do next to move closer toward my goals. Some of the ideas were uncomfortable for me to hear, however, Jack sensed this. He appreciated and listened to the obstacles I felt were in my way and swiftly suggested ways I could still implement my goal whilst still taking these into account. As opposed to telling me there was only one way to push through, he helped me see and determine steps to go around hurdles. I felt guided, supported and appreciated for what I brought to the table as opposed to being dictated to and feel ISR will look to seek to truly understand your needs first before dictating to you a cookie cutter approach.

    thumb Helen D'Silva
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  The team at ISR Training offer highly valuable training, are professional and operate a business based on integrity. As a successful salesperson, I gained a lot of insight into the selling process and was able to expand on my knowledge and close more deals. I would recommend ISR Training to absolutely anybody looking to improve their personal, business and sales skills.

    thumb Brittany Baldwin
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  Joining the SWISH academy is a decision I am proud of making. With neverending online resources and the personal support from a sales coach, I can say I am more confident and motivated to fulfill my role as an Inside Sales Consultant. With no experience in Sales, ISR has a philosophy that is simple and makes sense to me. Thanks guys for your support so far! Can't wait for what's ahead!

    thumb Christina Potestas
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  It was an amazing afternoon attending ISR's The Art of Negotiation and Sales seminar yesterday in Sydney. A wealth of knowledge delivered in such a short period of time. Thoroughly enjoyed listening to Andrew Banks and Jared Codling also!

    thumb Adam Stone
    3/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Walsh Accountants was lucky enough to have Ryan support us through a five week training course recently. Not only did the team take many useful skills to allow them to more effectively communicate with clients and prospective clients but it also gave them enhanced confidence to step outside their comfort zone. Would recommend to any business.

    thumb Donna Bruce
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  When I first started the support I got was amazing. If I had a question, they would go above and beyond to help. If I could, I would do it again with this outstanding team of professionals. They not only want to help with you and your business but they also help like a friend would. They are always so accommodating and take care of you every step of the way. What an amazing group of genuine people!!

    thumb Chantelle Persichetti
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have just finished a 5 week training course with the team at Walsh Accountants - Ryan is an absolute expert when it comes to sales and communication... never have I found a course to be so practical and relevant. I highly recommend ISR Training - I truly believe no matter what industry you're in, you will find value in this training. I am really looking forward to putting everything I have learnt into practice!

    thumb Rachael Keuning
    3/05/2019
  • review rating 5  What an experience! ... from his introduction to the end, Jack, delivered, on point with consistency. I turned up with an attitude of “oh! Another sales traininer with too much testosterone” but, that was changed within minutes and Jack relieved one of the most informative and insight training sessions I have ever been to. The team was engaged and most of all interactive with enthusiasm. If you are looking at one on one or group training, I would highly recommend looking in to Jack, he is an experience worth having!

    thumb Sanka G
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  I recently attended Training with Jack & Ryan at their SWISH Boot camp and feel that I now have the knowledge to implement better sales strategies with our Business. Ryan and Jack certainly deliver their course in a way that makes it feel as though it was designed specifically for you. Thank you guys and we look forward to working with you again.

    thumb Shelley Colthurst
    1/20/2019

    review rating 5  I am so grateful to of just attended the 2 day SWISH boot camp with Ryan Tuckwood and Jack Corbett . 2 jam packed days of mind blowing and game changing information that I can very simply implement in my business to completely transform it to the next level. Even though there was an abundance of information, tips, strategies, techniques and penny dropping moments I never once felt overwhelmed or felt like I couldn’t do it myself. The information Ryan and Jack give is absolutely ground breaking, it really is and their delivery is what sets them above anything I have ever been to, I not only left the boot camp feeling inspired, I left feeling EMPOWERED. My Husband and I have been in business for 20 years, and I wish I had found ISR Training earlier.

    thumb Marie-Louise Bone
    1/18/2019